Nmiagaming Logo

What has THQ Nordic been up to, you might ask? Well, soon the wait will be over. Our Digital Showcase 2022 takes place tomorrow, Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 10 PM EEST. Following in last year’s footsteps, we’ll have a pre-show leading up to the showcase where our friends from HandyGames will show what they´ve got, so make sure to tune in early!

You can expect to see brand-new announcements along with updates and reveals for previously-announced games.
Get ready to spend around 45 minutes with us and our two extraordinary hosts: Elle Osili-Wood and Richard Kiess, who will be guiding
you through the show! We don’t want to spoil anything, but if you are a fan of SpongeBob, Destroy All Humans! 2, Jagged Alliance 3, or Outcast 2, be sure to tune in (and be surprised by the other 10 titles!).

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

Invitation to co-stream the Showcase
Content creators and media outlets all over the world of any size are invited to co-stream the showcase on August 12th on their own channels. If you’d like to participate, or if you have any questions, please reach out to: [email protected]

There are two signals being broadcasted with copyright-free music to prevent any issues:
Copyright Free (for streamers):
www.youtube.com/thqnordicinside
www.twitch.tv/thqnordicinside

| Rein
Nmia Gaming – Editor | Rein